TitleAuthor Bookmarked onViews
Monitoring goals and reflecting on progressjulesfischyApril 30, 2017 1:32:54 AM32328 2 5Actions
Alternative Web-Based Toolsteachersengage@intel.comApril 13, 2017 1:03:08 AM18753 4 0Actions
Teaching autistic students in STEMpiuswong_pioslabsMarch 25, 2017 10:12:41 AM10912 2 0Actions
Alternatives to Engage Group Featuresteachersengage@intel.comMarch 17, 2017 12:10:18 AM35834 6 0Actions
Instalación de Intel Galileo con el IDE de Arduinofernando@info.unlp.edu.arMarch 11, 2017 9:24:12 PM1421 1 0Actions
Assessment Archiveteachersengage@intel.comMarch 4, 2017 1:04:03 PM8013 4 0Actions
Intel® Teach ProgramtjohnstonMarch 3, 2017 8:15:49 AM92738 9 11Actions
Digital Equity: Working Together For a SolutionmariakatosvichMarch 2, 2017 3:02:18 AM1120 1 0Actions
Blinking LED Lightteachersengage@intel.comFebruary 28, 2017 1:34:48 PM15584 3 0Actions
Designing Blended Learningteachersengage@intel.comFebruary 26, 2017 3:41:04 PM4202 4 0Actions
STEM / Maker Archiveteachersengage@intel.comFebruary 25, 2017 4:16:55 AM12803 2 0Actions
Tech in Education Profiles: Laurel Elementary SchoolLisaBrownEDUFebruary 25, 2017 4:15:03 AM21806 4 0Actions
About Intel® Teach ElementstjohnstonFebruary 24, 2017 9:19:01 AM3829811 16 4Actions
explain the visual ranking toollahore.zone1February 9, 2017 8:52:17 AM321211 5 2Actions
ENEM 2016institutoparamitasFebruary 3, 2017 6:17:49 AM9732 2 3Actions
Biomes in Actionteachersengage@intel.comJanuary 29, 2017 7:13:09 AM23512 4 0Actions
Novos membros começam aqui!institutoparamitasJanuary 27, 2017 7:13:08 AM16375 3 3Actions
The Survey Says. . . Online Assessmentsdeb_nortonJanuary 26, 2017 3:42:34 PM10973 4 3Actions
#HazelwoodTM17.pdfndovu09January 23, 2017 8:56:56 PM412 2 0Actions
Is The Internet Killing Creativity?michaelkammJanuary 19, 2017 2:37:43 PM920 1 0Actions