TitleAuthor Bookmarked onViews
Monitoring goals and reflecting on progressjulesfischyApril 30, 2017 12:32:54 AM33178 2 5Actions
Alternative Web-Based Toolsteachersengage@intel.comApril 13, 2017 12:03:08 AM31913 4 0Actions
Teaching autistic students in STEMpiuswong_pioslabsMarch 25, 2017 9:12:41 AM19502 2 0Actions
Alternatives to Engage Group Featuresteachersengage@intel.comMarch 16, 2017 11:10:18 PM97124 6 0Actions
Instalación de Intel Galileo con el IDE de Arduinofernando@info.unlp.edu.arMarch 11, 2017 8:24:12 PM2281 1 0Actions
Assessment Archiveteachersengage@intel.comMarch 4, 2017 12:04:03 PM8833 4 0Actions
Intel® Teach ProgramtjohnstonMarch 3, 2017 7:15:49 AM93298 9 11Actions
Digital Equity: Working Together For a SolutionmariakatosvichMarch 2, 2017 2:02:18 AM1510 1 0Actions
Blinking LED Lightteachersengage@intel.comFebruary 28, 2017 12:34:48 PM17214 3 0Actions
Designing Blended Learningteachersengage@intel.comFebruary 26, 2017 2:41:04 PM4512 4 0Actions
STEM / Maker Archiveteachersengage@intel.comFebruary 25, 2017 3:16:55 AM14563 2 0Actions
Tech in Education Profiles: Laurel Elementary SchoolLisaBrownEDUFebruary 25, 2017 3:15:03 AM22266 4 0Actions
About Intel® Teach ElementstjohnstonFebruary 24, 2017 8:19:01 AM3829811 16 4Actions
explain the visual ranking toollahore.zone1February 9, 2017 7:52:17 AM326611 5 2Actions
ENEM 2016institutoparamitasFebruary 3, 2017 5:17:49 AM10642 2 3Actions
Biomes in Actionteachersengage@intel.comJanuary 29, 2017 6:13:09 AM28922 4 0Actions
Novos membros começam aqui!institutoparamitasJanuary 27, 2017 6:13:08 AM16855 3 3Actions
The Survey Says. . . Online Assessmentsdeb_nortonJanuary 26, 2017 2:42:34 PM11933 4 3Actions
#HazelwoodTM17.pdfndovu09January 23, 2017 7:56:56 PM622 2 0Actions
Is The Internet Killing Creativity?michaelkammJanuary 19, 2017 1:37:43 PM1630 1 0Actions