TitleAuthor Bookmarked onViews
Teaching autistic students in STEMpiuswong_pioslabsMarch 25, 2017 10:12:41 AM4182 2 0Actions
Alternatives to Engage Group Featuresteachersengage@intel.comMarch 17, 2017 12:10:18 AM10364 6 0Actions
Instalación de Intel Galileo con el IDE de Arduinofernando@info.unlp.edu.arMarch 11, 2017 9:24:12 PM1071 1 0Actions
Assessment Archiveteachersengage@intel.comMarch 4, 2017 1:04:03 PM6363 4 0Actions
Try the Toollfisher@clarity-innovations.comMarch 3, 2017 10:59:45 AM25750 3 1Actions
Alternative Web-Based Toolsteachersengage@intel.comMarch 3, 2017 10:46:53 AM10463 3 0Actions
Intel® Teach ProgramtjohnstonMarch 3, 2017 8:15:49 AM91488 9 11Actions
Float That Boat (PDF)lfisher@clarity-innovations.comMarch 2, 2017 3:41:11 PM611 1 0Actions
Creativity in the Mobile Classroom - English (US) (Moodle)lfisher@clarity-innovations.comMarch 2, 2017 3:12:21 PM171 1 0Actions
Digital Equity: Working Together For a SolutionmariakatosvichMarch 2, 2017 3:02:18 AM860 1 0Actions
Blinking LED Lightteachersengage@intel.comFebruary 28, 2017 1:34:48 PM14714 3 0Actions
Designing Blended Learningteachersengage@intel.comFebruary 26, 2017 3:41:04 PM3892 4 0Actions
STEM / Maker Archiveteachersengage@intel.comFebruary 25, 2017 4:16:55 AM8023 2 0Actions
Tech in Education Profiles: Laurel Elementary SchoolLisaBrownEDUFebruary 25, 2017 4:15:03 AM21336 4 0Actions
About Intel® Teach ElementstjohnstonFebruary 24, 2017 9:19:01 AM3801011 16 4Actions
sample lesson plan.docxMuhammad_ejazFebruary 17, 2017 4:42:44 AM3412 1 2Actions
Creativity_Rubric—Hi.docxxienthiaFebruary 9, 2017 9:33:46 AM2660 1 0Actions
explain the visual ranking toollahore.zone1February 9, 2017 8:52:17 AM315611 5 2Actions
Project Rubric for Students.docxareamiftikhar@yahoo.comFebruary 7, 2017 2:47:22 PM692 5 1Actions
Make Your Way to a Maker Faire Todayjess-sandersFebruary 6, 2017 7:22:31 PM10754 1 1Actions