3 Replies Latest reply on Oct 20, 2009 2:36 PM by sshott

    20 to Watch! Dyane Smokorowski recognized by NSBA


      Last week after a national search the National School Boards Association’s Technology Leadership Network named its annual list of “20 to Watch.” This list recognizes twenty emerging leaders in education technology.


      20% on the "20 to Watch" list are associated with Intel Teach!


      Senior Trainer Dyane Smokorowski, who is a frequent blogger in the Teachers Engage community as well as the monthly host for our ST Live meetings is one of the distinguished educators to make the list.  Three Master Instructors Evan Allred, Anne Smith and Lisa Johnson were also named for their commitment to educational technology.


      To read more about all the educators named- check out the National School Boards Association Recognizes “20 to Watch”