9 Replies Latest reply on Jun 11, 2012 2:29 AM by celiabalbin

    Join us for an overview of the upgrade changes

    tlmaves

      We will be hosting two informational webinars after our upgrade to go over changes in features and functionality resulting from the platform upgrade. We will discuss new features and functionality, as well as changes to how members create content and interact with one another. Join the Theresa, Marshal, and Julia to cover the basics of the upgrade and become an expert member.

       

      June 5th: The first webinar will be at 6 am PDT/ 8 am CDT/ 9 am EDT, and the second webinar will be at 6 pm PDT/ 8 pm CDT/ 9 pm EDT. Registration is not required, but if you register in advance you will receive a calendar invite and a reminder email as the webinar draws near. They will be recorded sessions so you can view them later if you can't attend in person.

       

       

      To convert the times listed above to your local time zone, click here

       

      As always, please respond to this discussion with questions and/or concerns. Sessions will be recorded to watch at your convenience.