1 Reply Latest reply on Aug 6, 2012 6:24 PM by susangauthier

    This week in Teachers Engage

    mdconley57

      We're kicking off the week in Engage with some great activities today and tomorrow.

      • We're starting with a special Connected Educator Month version of our monthly #EngageChat Twitter chat today at noon ET/11:00 am CT/9:00 am PT and 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT/4:00pm PT. Chat on Twitter using the #EngageChat hashtag to participate.
      • Leading up to #EngageChat, join host blancaedu for a quick webinar tutorial on Engaging on Twitter at 11:30 am ET/10:30 am CT/ 8:30 am PT. Click here to participate.
      • Join dougemints, JulieSzaj, and perkinsde for The FUNdamentals of Learning as they explore webtools for back to school at 7:00 pm ET/6:00 pm CT/ 4:00 pm PT Tuesday. Click here to register.

       

      We'd love to see everyone join one or all of these events! "Like" this post if you plan to attend or did attend, and tell us what you think in the discussion below.